Close
CROMENO® 95

last modified: Fri Nov 16 02:30:27 CET 2018

CROMENO® BF

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

CROMENO® M

last modified: Sat Sep 08 02:30:26 CEST 2018

DERMASCAL® ASB New

Standard, single application deliming agent

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

DERMASCAL® ASB-F

last modified: Thu Dec 07 02:30:19 CET 2017

DERMASCAL® CD

Special, nitrogen-free deliming agent

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

DERMASCAL® F

Deliming agent, low in nitrogen

last modified: Fri Dec 21 02:30:26 CET 2018

DERMASCAL® S6

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

Dispergator B Gran

last modified: Sat Feb 17 02:30:16 CET 2018

Dispergator H Gran

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

DRYWALK® P-IN

last modified: Tue Sep 11 02:30:22 CEST 2018

EO-FI-449

last modified: Tue Apr 24 02:30:22 CEST 2018

ERHAVIT® DMC

Enzymatic liming auxiliary for grain-cleaning

last modified: Wed Nov 15 13:46:49 CET 2017

ERHAVIT® HB

Universal liming agent providing good cutting yield

last modified: Fri Dec 21 02:30:26 CET 2018

ERHAVIT® LSC

last modified: Wed Dec 05 02:30:22 CET 2018

ERHAVIT® LSR

last modified: Wed Nov 28 14:38:12 CET 2018

ERHAVIT® LSU

Auxiliary for low-sulfide unhairing

last modified: Wed Oct 17 02:30:27 CEST 2018

ERHAVIT® MB

Sulphide-free liming agent with low reductive effect

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

ERHA® GM 3034-BR

Slipping agent for all processes in the beamhouse

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

Hythane K78

last modified: Wed Nov 15 13:46:49 CET 2017

INVADERM® P

Carrier for dyeing woolskins

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

INVADERM® RA

Dyeing auxiliary with very good dye levelling effect

last modified: Fri Aug 31 02:30:19 CEST 2018

INVADERM® SN

Dyeing auxiliary for shade deepening

last modified: Wed Nov 15 13:46:49 CET 2017

INVADERM® VP

last modified: Sat Sep 15 02:30:18 CEST 2018

Liquorproof SAS

last modified: Thu Mar 15 02:30:30 CET 2018

Liquorsoft SF

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

Liquorsoft SK

last modified: Wed Nov 15 13:46:49 CET 2017

Liquorsoft SO2

last modified: Sat May 19 02:30:25 CEST 2018

Liquorsoft SX2

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

MAGNOPAL® 450

last modified: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • ...

Are you looking for SDS?

Please send an e-mail to login_area@tfl.com and we will create an account for you.

Login

PIN Download

As new feature you can bulk download PINs per segment

Download PINs

Refine results