Cerrar (ES)
Acrytan SN

Última modificación: Fri Dec 21 02:30:26 CET 2018

Aldtan SG Liq

Última modificación: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

ARACIT® DA

Preserving agent for soaking liquors

Última modificación: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

Base SNH

Última modificación: Thu Oct 25 02:30:19 CEST 2018

Bate S

Última modificación: Thu Oct 25 02:30:19 CEST 2018

Blantan SL Liq

Última modificación: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

Blantan SR Liq

Última modificación: Wed Mar 14 02:30:21 CET 2018

Blantan SWW

Última modificación: Thu Mar 15 02:30:30 CET 2018

BORRON® A

Wetting, dispersing & emulsifying agent

Última modificación: Fri Dec 21 02:30:26 CET 2018

BORRON® DL

Special, lipase based degreasing agent

Última modificación: Wed Nov 15 13:46:49 CET 2017

BORRON® DLS

Última modificación: Wed Nov 15 13:46:49 CET 2017

BORRON® DN

Ecological non-ionic degreasing agent for universal use

Última modificación: Fri Dec 21 02:30:26 CET 2018

BORRON® LB

Auxiliary for preventing lime blast

Última modificación: Fri Dec 21 02:30:26 CET 2018

BORRON® LFG

Última modificación: Fri Nov 16 02:30:27 CET 2018

BORRON® NF

Lime dispersing & for preventing lime blast

Última modificación: Thu Oct 18 02:30:21 CEST 2018

BORRON® NF Liq

Última modificación: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

BORRON® SCA

Última modificación: Fri Feb 23 02:30:21 CET 2018

BORRON® SE

Degreasing agent for pelts

Última modificación: Wed Oct 10 02:30:42 CEST 2018

BORRON® ST

Sequestrant for preventing iron stains

Última modificación: Sat Jan 19 02:30:21 CET 2019

BORRON® WP

Special wetting & dispersing agent suitable for waterproof recipes

Última modificación: Fri Dec 21 02:30:26 CET 2018

CAT Black PK

Última modificación: Wed Nov 15 13:46:49 CET 2017

CORIPOL® A

Companion fatliquoring agent for all types of soft leathers

Última modificación: Fri Dec 21 02:30:26 CET 2018

CORIPOL® BZN-LA

Última modificación: Wed Aug 29 02:30:22 CEST 2018

CORIPOL® ESA-N

Última modificación: Sat Jan 27 02:30:19 CET 2018

CORIPOL® GMT

Companion fatliquor for imparting pull-up & burnishing effects

Última modificación: Wed Nov 15 13:46:49 CET 2017

CORIPOL® GU

Última modificación: Wed Jul 04 02:30:27 CEST 2018

CORIPOL® ICL

Water-insoluble synthetic replacement for raw neats foot oil

Última modificación: Wed Nov 15 13:46:49 CET 2017

CORIPOL® LE

Low emission, main fatliquoring agent for automotive applications

Última modificación: Wed Nov 15 13:46:49 CET 2017

CORIPOL® LEO

Última modificación: Sun Jan 14 02:30:23 CET 2018

CORIPOL® P-MK

Última modificación: Fri Sep 07 02:30:27 CEST 2018

CORIPOL® SFC

Última modificación: Sat Jan 27 02:30:19 CET 2018

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • ...

¿Está buscando SDS?

Por favor envíe un e-mail a login_area@tfl.com y crearemos una cuenta para usted.

Iniciar sesión

Descargar PIN

Como nueva característica, puede descargar PINs por segmento.

Descargar PINs

Mejorar resultados